We welcome comments and questions from our members and participants. Call any time at 864-963-3605 or send an email. 

Jeff Knox
District Executive Director

Kenny Johnson
Operations Director


Samantha Sanders
Senior Membership & Wellness Director

Tara Wilson
Member Experience Director

Erin Bauer
Membership Experience Director


Lori Dredge
Group Exercise Director

Billy Serrao
Wellness Specialist

Natalie Ribble
Wellness Specialist


Tyree Mathis
Sports Director

Erica Snyder
Assistant Sports Director

Tiffany Keyser
Youth & Family Services Director

Becky Van Oss
Youth & Family Service Specialist

Kirsten Osborne
Aquatics Director


Carol Ruppel
Community Development Director


Brian Micke
Property Director

Steve Farrow 
Assistant Property Manager