We welcome comments and questions from our members and participants. Call anytime at 864-242-1111 or send an email. 

Scot Baddley
President and CEO

Sam Franklin
Chief Operating Officer

Barbie Jefferson
Chief Financial Officer

Geoff Taylor
Chief Philanthropy Officer

Tracy Baker
Chief Administrative Officer

Jennifer Lewis
Director of Human Resources

MaryEllis Petrosian
Director of Endowment

Julie Hollister
Association Director of Youth & Family Services

Matt Jopp
Manager of IT Innovation and Advancement

Clayton Kale
Marketing Media Manager

Gary Leatherwood

Carla Felton
Accounts Payable